The Haunting Season by Michelle Muto

Michelle Muto with The Haunting Season

  • Suffer the Children (The Ghosts of RedRise House Book 3)
  • Sacrifice
  • Craven Manor
  • Witch Island
  • This Haunted World Book Two: The Eleventh Floor: A Gripping Supernatural Thriller
  • Haunted Hideout: Paranormal Suspense
  • The Demonic: A Supernatural Horror Novel
  • House of Fear
  • The Haunting of Blackshade House (A Belladonna Black Paranormal Investigator Story Book 1)
  • The Folcroft Ghosts